Western & Northern Europe

UK, Ireland, France, Germany, Nordic Countries, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Belgium.

Central & Southern Europe

Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Spain, Portugal.

North America

US and Canada.

Middle East

Turkey, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar and Oman.


India, China, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong and Australia.

Latin America

Brazil, Argentina, Chile and Peru.